Great Harbors Resident Association

333 Shorewood Drive
PO box 988
East Falmouth, MA  02536

 

Contact Us

The Great Harbors Resident Association Board of Directors are elected at the annual meeting of the Association each June. They are an all-volunteer team who generously give their time and talents to manage the Association.

 The GHRA Board meets on the third Saturday of the month in the Clubhouse at Great Harbors.

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
President Mary Doyle mhdoyle59@hotmail.com
Vice President Roger LeBlanc mgspringer@rcn.com
Treasurer Jason Spreyer

ghrafalmouth@gmail.com

Clerk Matt Kelly

matt@kellycolombogroup.com

Asst. Treasurer Robin Gordon

robin@reemachineworks.comcastbiz.net

Asst. Clerk Carol Furst

carolcfurst@gmail.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE     
  Karen Ives kives1@comcast.net
  Michael Davis synergyltd@aol.com
  Diane Curtis dcurtis989@aol.com
  Paul Harvey pharvee@aol.com
  Alan Goldstein

alan1234@outlook.com

  Doug Bryan tbirdsf84@aol.com
  Brian Murphy brian.murphy11@comcast.net
  Darrel Peterson Darrel.peterson5@verizon.net
EX-OFFICIO SEATS
   
Nominating Chair Johanna Conley joconley@comcast.net
Women's Club President Ellen Leathers ellenandles@comcast.net
     
GHRA Concierge Les Leathers papaatc@gmail.com
Webmaster Ellen Leathers ellenandles@comcast.net

 

This website is for the sole use of the members of the Great Harbors Resident Association, Inc.

The contents herein are not to be sold or distributed by any individual, any profit or non-profit organization
or any company or business for commercial solicitation purposes.


Copyright  © 2013